Barry Mc Cabe Feat. Davy Spillane – The Peace Within (2004)

Barry Mc Cabe Feat. Davy Spillane - The Peace Within (2004) Full Album

Artist: Barry Mc Cabe Feat. Davy Spillane
Title: The Peace Within
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Barry Mc Cabe
Genre: Celtic Rock, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 46:08
Total Size: 114/297 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

The Peace Within Tracklist:

01. Burrenstone Sunrise
02. One Of These Days
03. Pick A Bale O Cotton
04. Interlude
05. The`Emigrant
06. The`Peace Within
07. Gotta`Let It Go
08. Kissin In Your Sleep
09. You Don’t Love Me
10. Istanbul Blues
11. Oh Well
12. Adam & Eve
13. Nobody’s Hero

Using their Irish heritage, and incorporating Barry’s love of the blues, both he and Davy have managed to interweave Irish traditional music with the blues into a totally new and invigorating musical sound that could probably best be described as “CELTIC BLUES”.
This exciting new collaboration takes all that is best from both the Irish traditional music and the blues and makes them ready for the 21st century. Their version of the Peter Green song “Oh Well” fully illustrates both the diversity and the power of these two musical collaborators and of these two musical styles, and will have Leprechauns reelin’ and rockin’ all over the world.
By mixing Irish traditional music with blues and rock in this unique way, Barry Mc Cabe and Davy Spillane have allowed this music form to once again adapt itself, from the kitchen floors and dance-halls of Ireland, to the international rock stadiums and a new age.

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Add Comment