Frank Sinatra – Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session! (2019) [Hi-Res]

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra's Swingin' Session! (2019) [Hi-Res] Full Album

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session!
Year Of Release: 1961 / 2019
Label: RevOla Records
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Swing
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [44.1kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 26:04
Total Size: 301 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session! Tracklist:

01. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (2:00)
02. Blue Moon (2:51)
03. S’posin’ (1:47)
04. It All Depends On You (2:01)
05. It’s Only A Paper Moon (2:18)
06. My Blue Heaven (2:02)
07. Should I? (1:30)
08. September In The Rain (2:59)
09. Always (2:16)
10. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me (2:25)
11. I Concentrate On You (2:23)
12. You Do Something To Me (1:34)

Frank Sinatra – Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session!!! on Numbered Limited Edition 180 gram LP Legend has it that when Frank Sinatra initially stepped into the recording studio for the first of four sessions, he asked Nelson Riddle to speed up the tempos to the songs that landed on Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session!!! It’s safe to say that the arranger followed orders and that the results-buoyant, cheery, fun, exuberant, zesty, and wonderfully jazzy-speak for themselves. This 1961 effort remains the Chairman’s fastest, hardest-swinging set. Mastered from the original master tapes, Mobile Fidelity’s numbered limited edition 180 gram LP of this gem possesses a punchiness, immediacy, forcefulness, and dynamic heft that rivals even what’s heard on a pristine original Capitol pressing-provided you can even find one. The reissue will help convert your room into a studio stuffed with horn players and percussionists, with Sinatra, decked out in a trademark fedora and suit, holding court at the center of it all. Sinatra’s Swingin’ Session!!! isn’t a live album, but it hits with the gusto and tang of one.

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Add Comment