kalley – Faultlines Vol. I (2019)

kalley - Faultlines Vol. I (2019) Full Album

Artist: kalley
Title: Faultlines Vol. I
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Bethel Music
Genre: Art Pop, Christian & Gospel
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 20:11
Total Size: 128 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Faultlines Vol. I Tracklist:

1. Oasis (2:52)
2. Targeted (3:10)
3. In the Middle of It (3:20)
4. Alabaster Heart (4:14)
5. Rebuilding My Ruins (3:27)
6. Faultlines I (3:08)

Acclaimed Bethel Music worship collective singer/songwriter Kalley is set to step into the solo spotlight with a two-EP debut October 25. Birthed in the aftermath of last year’s California wildfires, the alt-pop/electronic Faultlines Vol. 1 overarchingly reaffirm Kalley’s trust in the God who doesn’t run from disaster.
Produced by LaeL (Anberlin, Number One Gun), Faultlines Vol. 1 is hallmarked by six songs of breakthrough and unbridled expectation. Highlights include the upbeat opener and lead single, “Oasis,” and the joyful “In The Middle,” both proclaiming God’s sovereignty in every situation; as well as “Alabaster Heart,” an offering of surrender originally inspired during a time of worship. A live version of the latter song will be available October 4, along with a music video.


Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Password Unrar: losslessdl.com

Add Comment