Kevin Eubanks – Zen Food (2010)

Kevin Eubanks - Zen Food (2010) Full Album

Artist: Kevin Eubanks
Title: Zen Food
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Mack Avenue[MAC 1054]
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 59:14
Total Size: 319 MB(+3%)
WebSite: Album Preview

Zen Food Tracklist:

1. The Dancing Sea (5:35)
2. Spider Monkey Cafe (6:27)
3. The Dirty Monk (8:30)
4. Adoration (7:34)
5. Los Angeles (7:22)
6. I Remember Loving You (3:52)
7. 6/8 (8:00)
8. G.G. (4:13)
9. Offering (6:28)
10. Das It (1:13)
personnel :
Kevin Eubanks: guitars
Bill Pierce: saxophone
Gerry Etkins: keyboards
Rene Camacho: bass
Marvin “Smitty” Smith – drums, percussion
Guitarist Kevin Eubanks held one of the most coveted chairs in television for nearly 18 years as the leader of The Tonight Show Band, when his muse struck and prompted him to take his axe and move on. Kevin surely did not idle away what little free time he had during that tenure, touring everywhere in the country and world where time permitted him, plus releasing several CDs on his own imprint. Before taking the TV slot that boasted talents like Branford Marsalis and the venerated Doc Severinsen, Kevin had an acclaimed recording career spanning several labels garnering many awards and a host of followers along the way.
This release finds him in the company of his favorite players, most of whom can be found jamming with him at L.A.’s famed Baked Potato (a guitar paradise where Larry Carlton, Allan Holdsworth, Steve Lukather, Lee Ritenour, etc. have all performed). Run, don’t walk, to the nearest player and check out Spider Monkey Cafe, The Dirty Monk and more sizzlin six-string songs.

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Password Unrar:

Add Comment