The Spencer Davis Group – Their First LP (1965) [2007]

The Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP (1965) [2007] Full Album

Artist: The Spencer Davis Group
Title: Their First LP
Year Of Release: 1965 [2007]
Label: Fontana [UICY-93173]
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:58:47
Total Size: 414 mb (+3%rec.)
WebSite: Album Preview

Their First LP Tracklist:

01. My Babe
02. Dimples
03. Searchin’
04. Every Little Bit Hurts
05. I’m Blue (Gong Gong Song)
06. Sittin’ And Thinkin’
07. I Can’t Stand It
08. Here Right Now
09. Jump Back
10. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
11. Midnight Train
12. It Hurts Me So
13. She Put The Hurt On Me
14. I’m Getting Better
15. I’ll Drown in My Own Tears
16. Goodbye Stevie
17. My Babe (US version)
18. Searchin’ (US version)
19. Every Little Bit Hurts (US version)
20. Midnight Train (US version)
21. Incense (as The Anglos)

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Add Comment